The Holded Activity scheduler is a Calendar feature that allows you to plan appointments based on the hours you decide to mark as available.
How does it work?
When creating a schedule within the established time slots, a unique URL is generated with the data you have added as well as the dates and times that you have marked as available. Your invitees will simply need to choose the time that suits them best from the ones you have provided.
In the event you purchased an Advanced or Premium plan, you can edit and name the URL according to your needs.
You can customize the type of information you require for each reservation, writing specific questions for your guests, adding detailed fields and defining the type of activity.
By selecting the Video call option, you can automatically generate a URL to the video conference through your external calendar, in case you have synchronized one, or add it yourself manually.
When a booking is confirmed, you and the other participants will receive a notification with all its details. Any of you can cancel the booking, but only you can modify its scheduling.
You can close or pause the availability of a time slot, allowing or not the possibility of booking it.
Where do I find the bookings?
The confirmed booking will appear as an activity in your Holded Calendar and, if the appointment is cancelled, this same activity will disappear. When deleting the booking, all participants will be notified by email and your time slot will be available again.
Remember that if you synchronized your external calendars, you have the possibility to add the activity to your other calendars as well.
All the schedules generated will appear listed in your Activity scheduler where you can create, consult, edit or delete each one of them.