Would you like to delete a former employee from your Holded account? Or would you like to remove a user in order to invite another one to your account? This article will explain how to do this in just a few simple steps!
How to delete a user from your Holded account
- Access Settings (gear icon located in the top right hand side corner)
- Click on Users
- Click on the user you want to delete
- Click on Delete member
Who has permission to delete members in Holded
To remove a team member form your Holded account, you will need to have the "status" of Administrator.
If I delete a user, does that mean a space is removed?
No, deleting a space will only remove the team member's access. The space will remain, and you can add another user in place of the one you just removed. If you need more spaces, you can always come back to this section and add more users to your Holded account.