Configure who can see the Holded Calendar and find out how to change the permissions of the access.
Beta: Holded Academy is currently in beta. Check back regularly to stay up to date on our newest features!
Holded Calendar app access permissions
Who can see the Holded Calendar app?
If you have just created your Holded account and you haven't added any users, it will on be you that can access the Holded app. When you add a new user to your account, you'll need to choose what they see. When you create a new user, you will see a range of checkboxes during the creation process - this is where you'll be able to manage what they have access to.
Note: only the admin will be able to change the permissions of the apps in Holded
How to manage the permissions: which users sees the Holded Calendar app
If you would like to change the permissions of who has access to your Holded calendar and other apps, follow the next steps:
- Click on Settings (this is the gear wheel icon located on the top right hand side page)
- Click on a user that has been added to your account
- Click on manage permissions - you can either choose Administrator or Custom. If you choose administrator, they will have all the permissions that an admin has and they will be able to edit and see all the information in the Holded account. If you select Custom, you will be able to choose which apps and features within Holded they have access to.
- Custom: if you have selected the custom option, by default all the options would have been checked but you will have the option to unselect all, this will make it easier for you to select which options you would like to keep visible and the option will appear with a blue checkbox.